Urology is the medical and surgical specialty that focuses on the urinary tracts. It is a specialised branch of surgery.


 Staff Details


Department of Urology

     1.  Dr. Madhumohan Prabhudessai

Honorary Consultant

     2.  Dr.  Prashant Lawande

Assistant Professor    

     3.  Dr  Nilesh Talwadkar

Consultant (Contract)

     4.  Dr. Prashant Mandrekar

Assistant Lecturer      

     5.  Dr. Pankaj Chari

Assistant Lecturer

     6.  Dr. Veku Gaude

Assistant Lecturer

     7.  Dr. Maria Cardozo

Assistant Lecturer